Our people

It takes a village to keep a club like the Birregurra Football Netball Club thriving and successful. We would like to thank everyone who helps the club in any capacity throughout the season. Every contribution however large or small counts towards making the BFNC a terrific asset to the community and an outstanding club.

Andy Collins Birregurra Saints

Andy Collins

Committee member
Birregurra Saints Ange Hall

Ange Hall

Netball president
Mick Paddick Birregurra Saints

Mick Paddick

Football president
Birregurra Saints Steve Brookes

Steve Brooks

Committee member

David Drayton

Football secretary
Rony Elsbury Birregurra Saints

Ron Elsbury

Our committee members and helpers
Club PresidentMick Paddick
President - netballAnge Hall
Vice President - netballMegan Collins
Secretary - netballSallee Sell
Secretary - footballDavid Drayton
TreasurerRon Elsbury
CommitteeAndy Collins Donald Wheadon Jim Gannon Arnold Dot Nichols Bill Phillips Steve Brooks Roberta McLeod Rene Peters Peter Bateson John Cotton Andy Permazel Dan Zdybel Lisa McCormack
Risk Management OfficerAndrew Permazel
Memberships/ RegistrationRon Elsbury
Football AdministrationMick Paddick
CanteenLisa Arnold
Shelly Darroch
Paige Drayton
Bar/RSOSteve Brookes
MerchandiseKirsty Roberts
Club UmpiresDonald Wheadon
Dean Meesen
Liegton Hart
Andrew Permezel
League DelegatesMick Paddick
Ron Elsbury
Pat Whelan
Tribunal AdvocateMick Paddick
Senior Football CoachBen Boseley
Senior Football – Team ManagerDavid Drayton
Senior Football - Chairman of SelectorsWayne Tattersall
Reserves Football - ManagerMick Paddick
U17 Football - CoachBarney Maxwell
Junior football coachBruce Fourachre
U17 Football - Team ManagerRay Leak
U14 Football - CoachBruce Fouracre
U14 Football - Team ManagerCraig Jarvis Peter Hanlon
U12 Football - CoachLuke Hutchison
Senior Netball CoachesSimone Smith Sarah Breed
B Grade Netball CoachSue Melican Narisa Arnold
C Grade Netball CoachJess Woods
U17 Netball CoachesSimone Smith Saskia Douglass Dekker
U15 Netball CoachesCarly Burnett Hayley Tanis
U13 Netball CoachMegan Collins Karen Hart